top of page

Cover Reveal: Until the Last Page

Updated: Apr 7

Author Chantal Gadoury and I (Zara Hoffman) are so excited to share the cover for Until the Last Page designed by Keylin Rivers. Until the Last Page is a fairytale romance for fans of ABC's Once Upon A Time, Enchanted (2007), Between the Lines (2012), and anyone who has dreamed of existing in their favorite book.

 

About the Book

book cover for The Legionnaire: a red-haired woman clad in leather holds two blades, a man wearing all black is on her right (viewer's left) and a woman in white is on her left (viewer's right); they are surrounded by a border of green vines and thorns with red leaves
Cover ©2024 Keylin Rivers of Fantasy Cover Design

Every good fairytale begins with "Once Upon a Time," or they're supposed to at least. But for twenty-five year old Josephine Hart, her "Once Upon a Time" began with her literally crash landing inside a book of fairy tales and nearly crushing a frog—who is actually a prince. An annoying, snarky frog prince named Aneurin, seeking the kiss of true love to break his curse. He vows that if Jo agrees to help him find his princess, he will get her home.


With every turn of the page, their adventure leads them deeper into fairytales familiar to Jo. Through their journey, they discover that despite their initial clashing, they're both exactly what each other needs. It is only when they encounter a devious man with a talent for spinning straw into gold, that they realize just how quickly their plot can take an unexpected twist.

Preorder it & register your purchase to get character art postcards!


 

Chantal Gadoury is a best-selling fairytale retelling and romance author, living in the beautiful countryside of Muncy, Pennsylvania with her mom and family yorkie, Taran.


When Chantal isn't pursuing her next writing endeavor, she enjoys spending time with her loved ones, and taking long walks to the sounds of BTS. She is a TikTok enthusiast, loves all things Disney and loves a good, romantic K-Drama.


Chantal first started writing stories at the age of seven and continues that love of writing today. After graduating from Susquehanna University with a degree in Creative Writing, writing novels has become a dream come true.

Until the Last Page is her next story, coming from Inimitable Books.


She'll be live tonight an interview at 6:30pm ET:

 

If you buy the hardback, there is also an exclusive bonus scene that will never be available anywhere else, so that's some extra motivation to splurge on a pretty hardcover over the eBook.


If you decide to share this, please tag us @inimitablebooksllc (except our Hive Social which is @inimitablebooks, and our now mostly inactive X—formerly Twitter—which is @inimitablebook1).


If you'd like to help us advertise Until the Last Page and publish other titles, please donate at https://ko-fi.com/inimitablebooksllc.


Linked titles of media in the first paragraph are affiliate links

16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page